Registration for Seder closes Thursday, April 11 scroll down to register.
For help call the office at 9546678000
Passover Schedule:

Passover April 22-30

Sunday, April 21 
Bedikat Chometz – Search for Chometz after 8:13pm

Monday, April 22
* Morning Minyan 7:30am at DJCC
* First Born Siyum after Minyan
* Sell Your Chometz Before 9:00am
* Stop Eating Chometz Before 11:04am
* Burn Chometz until 12:04pm Join Rabbi Kaplan at 11:30 at DJEC
* Mincha Service at 7:00pm at DJCC
* Passover Services 7:30pm at DJCC
* Light Candles 7:30pm
* First Seder at DJEC 8:00pm RESERVE BELOW
Seder 1 Led by Rabbi Kaplan

Tuesday, April 23 
* Morning Services at 10:00am
* Mincha Services 7:00pm at DJCC
* Holiday Service at 7:30pm at DJCC
* Light Candles After 8:24pm
* Second Seder 8:00pm at DJEC
Seder 2 Led by Spencer & Jessi Greenfedder and Ian Kass

Wednesday, April 24 
* Passover Morning Services 10:00am at DJCC
* Evening Services 7:30pm at DJCC
* Yom Tov Ends at 8:25pm

Thursday, April 25
*1st Intermediate day of Passover
*See HERE for details on Chol Hamoed traditions

Friday, April 26
*2nd Intermediate day of Passover
*Light Candles at 7:32pm

Shabbat, April 27
* 3rd Intermediate day of Passover
* Morning Services at 10:00am at DJCC
* Evening Services at 7:30pm at DJCC
* Shabbat Ends 8:27pm

Sunday, April 28
* 4th Intermediate day of Passover
* Light Holiday Candles at 7:33pm
* Evening Services 7:30pm at DJCC

Monday, April 29
* Morning Services 10:00am at DJCC
* Evening Services 7:30pm

Tuesday, April 30
* Morning Service 10:00am at DJCC
* Yizkor Services 12noon at DJCC.
To donate in memory of a loved one click here
* Mincha Services 7:00pm at DJCC Followed by Meal of Moshiach
* Holiday Ends 8:28pm